Meet the Board of Directors

Picture of BOD (group)
Dirk Weber

Veterinarian (retired)

Sharon Hanks

ThedaCare (retired)

        Jolyne Zaldivar

Bridging Language Barriers

Dan Gitter

GreenStone Farm
Credit Services

Mike Harer

Fox Valley Farm Management

Gary Tauchen

Wisconsin State Assembly

Chuck Dallas


Dan Schnell

United Cooperative


  John Mielke, MD (Emeritus)

Mielke Family Foundation

Dr. Alisha Fahley

Medical Director